You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday with a Touch of Color

Ah wow! We were looking at a trip to the US a few months ago, and Washington was a MUST SEE for my hubby, who is super into American politics. I think it's an important place to visit if you are going to the US of A.

Sort:  

It is one of the places I would visit! (That and New York City and the Grand Canyon in Arizona and... and...! There are just so many cool and different places within these borders. (Also your borders!!!! Lions and Tigers and Bears! Oh, my!!!!)

We should do a house swap! LOL

We live, eat and breathe politics here. Not me! I am in it just for the ride! ;) It is an interesting place, for sure. I hope you and the hubby make it someday! Thank you for stopping by! I always love seeing you!! Mwah!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70