You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Boodle Fight" A Filipino Tradition - Beautiful Sunday

I would like to thank you for this post, this had bring back great memories for me @watersnake101. I meet a lot of Filipinos when I was working at Brunei few years back and became very good friend, eating together like this was one of my best experiences when with them, such a joy!
Thank you again.

P/s I was smiling when I saw Lawrence because one of my best friend is name Lawrence!

Sort:  

You are very welcome. It brings a smile to my face knowing you have experienced this way of eating. I am glad it was a great experience for you. I had to go back in my photos to look for Lawrence lol. Konsehal Lawrence and konsehal is councilor in english. Say hi to Lawrence for me if you get a chance to chat. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48