You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - A Walk in the Park !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I'm always amazed by the beauty of that place. Those chandelier trees are especially beautiful...all those yellow clusters of flowers. My deepest regret is that I cannot feel the scent. 🙂
And cats all over the place!!! My friend, you are really blessed: you live in heaven.
Thank you for this virtual tour. 😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend for your kind words i am truly blessed that i have ended up in this part of the world it does really feel like a paradise heaven with all these friendly cats around the place and the smell of all these beautiful flowers i was actually touching these yellow Chandelier flowers at this park because they were so low down on these trees i had never got to do that before because normally they are always up high and they felt so soft and silky and the scent was amazing i actually bought some home with me...lol :)

ppqij1hjww.jpg

Hey there is a flower contest on i think you will like this it's perfect for you check the link out below :)

WIN 30 STEEM 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]

Thank you for the info. I've seen the contest announcement and I plan to participate...soon. And photochallenge migrated here from whaleshares... No more wasting time with the clouds. 😂

Your welcome my friend ...yeah i just saw that photochallenge on your blog it looks confusing but i will have a better read of it later. I noticed you posted for Wednesday but it's only Monday ??

I'm sure you figured it out by now. 🙂
Nice entries...planning to give me hard times, don't you? 😂

Ahhhhh....come on everyone is getting to good now , i got to stop teaching you guys....lol :)

Hahaha! Good one, mr. Myiagi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81