You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Day Cruise On The River Part - 2.

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

WOOOW!!
That is a collage of eye 👀🍬candy my friend 😍
Absolutely amazing pictures and it's like I was there with you. The environment is just incredible and I love the colours. Also the many different objects. Awsome post 🤗

Ohh btw.. One flower caught my eyes as I think it's the same one I have in my garden.

IMG_20170802_210613.jpg

Just it's the first time I se someone else capture this flower to... You know it's name?

Thank you for sharing this amazing post and I wish you a wonderful week. Much love 😊💕

Sort:  

Thank you my friend i really enjoyed my day out there and seeing these temples just made me feel so much better in myself it was like getting a cleansing and a blessing from the God's.

WoW amazing that you have these beautiful flowers over there also and they look gorgeous , we have them all over Thailand they love the tropical weather , apparently they are part family to the Tulip flowers these ones are called Dok Krachiao or the Siam Tulip :)

Thank you for stopping by my friend and have a lovely week :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75