Sort:  

I live on a farm town. The older part of town... most homes are CA Heritage Homes look here and here, and outside that area are farmlands. My home is a newer development and was formerly agricultural land. I love the area where I live!
Have a wonderful week ahead, my friend @silvertop, and Take care🥰🌺🤙!
!tip

Stunning @silversaver, the 1858 Mansion #864 Wow!!!
This was an era....Craftsman... and all built without power tools!!
I had an insight to this as a kid when my Grandmother was the caretaker to the unused second Mansion of the Bavarian Brewing Company.
During prohibition this Brewery stayed running producing “Near Beer “ and when the ban was repealed they had an edge on the market!
The owners Wife hated the Mansion because it was in the country, so it was empty for many years.
Every Week we would go visit my Grandmother, and I had this very large fully furnished Mansion to myself to explore!😊
Fascinating.....and so rich in History!🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: My Wednesday Walk On Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71