Beautifulsunday. My familiar cat.

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108
1.jpg

I go home. And what do I see? On the tree sat my familiar cat.
2.jpg

I thought he was sitting. But it turned out that he was asleep.
3.jpg

I called the cat, but he did not want to wake up. He lazily opened one eye.
4.jpg

Tell me, how can he sleep on the branches? May be he forgot that he is a cat, not a bird?

Sort:  

Probably ate a bird just before that : (

No, he does not eat birds. I did not see. This cat likes to climb trees.

I'm also puzzled why the cat likes that tree. Maybe it likes the view from up there.

He probably loves to watch everyone from the trees. ))))

Congratulations @sky777! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75