Beautifulsunday. Spring

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

8.jpg

Spring continues to reign in nature. This weekend I walked around the city and admired the new clothes of the city.
The flowers of the chestnut trees especially delight me, they look like candles on a New Year tree.5.jpg

6.jpg

3-2.jpg

4.jpg

Here I was struck by a white and purple lilac:

1.jpg

Here I was struck by a white hedge:

2.jpg

3.jpg

These are irises that grow in our garden.

11.jpg

Sort:  

Очень красиво)
Я upvoted 100% )

Да, лучшая пора года

Отличный пост!

wow! those flowers and trees are splendid. i love the hedges especially and the white flowers, they look amazing! 😍😍😍

I really like spring, when in bloom are apricots, cherries, plums, apple trees, chestnuts. Trees look like brides in a white dress. Everything blooms, everything is so beautiful

It's a good walk and looks like you have a nice garden too:-)

My garden is wonderful, especially in spring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66