Beautifulsunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

2.jpg
Today we worked. Today my employee has a birthday. The cake was baked by our second employee. She cooked a pie in the form of a head of cabbage and a small child in the center of the cabbage. The cake was very tasty.
1.jpg

Now we have chestnut trees in bloom. In the city there is an alley of chestnut trees.
20180504_105417.jpg

At home I arranged cleaning. I really like the clean windows. It's like I washed the eyes of my apartment. Here are the windows that were before:
3.jpg

Here are the windows after I washed them:
4.jpg

Here is the photo I made without opening the window. Cats like to rest here.
5.jpg

I also bought flowers. While I planted them in temporary pots. I'll put them near my father's house.
6.jpg

7.jpg

Sort:  

Вау! Красота

Поскорее бы отвезти эту красоту до папы, чтобы посадить в цветнике. У нас там нет еще персиковых петушков.

Каждый цветок по-своему прекрасен!

I think your window is already quite clean to start with.
I can see it's slightly cleaner but I think it's the sky that make pictures different more than the windows.

The black water in the bucket, after I washed the window, would not agree with you. )))

Теперь окно сияет чистотой!)

It always take the water to tell you after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70