You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday with a Sublime Touch

Lovely thoughts... Lovely poetry. As usual. ♥

I see the photo of the zinnias though, and think, hmmm... those would be so pretty in a salad!
Maybe Im hungry... Haha! ♥

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @squishysquid! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday With A Sublime Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Haha! :P

That is so funny!! But, they would be pretty in a salad! LOL And I don't even have to be hungry!

Thank you for stopping and for saying hello, leaving your kind words behind!

!tip

They ARE pretty in a salad, let me tell you! They dont really taste like anything, but are good for you and pretty. Im growing some in my raised beds and we throw them in the salad all the time.
hugs
Its nice to be back and chat with my steemit friends. ;)
P1090316.jpg

I am not at disbelieving you! You made me gather some last night and throw them in! They are pretty and I cannot believe I didn't take a picture of it to show you!!!

By the way, growing up with parents that made dandelion salad on a regular basis, these are tame. :)

Thank you!!! It is always good seeing you!

Cool! Haha I love throwing in flower petals. So pretty!
Marigolds can go in there too! Haha we have dandelions in our salad, adn Ill be h onest, they are rather bitter, but I know how healthy they are, so in they go!

Haha! Yes!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81