You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

Hi Denise, I couldn't agree more with the sentiment of this post. There is for sure a lot of drama in the world and people can sometimes forget to look at the simple beautiful things that make us truly happy.

I've been busy for a while did I miss anything important? 😃

Sort:  

Oh, darling! We must have tea and chat! :) Of course, you missed everything!!!! Stop running off like that! Busy-smizzy.

!tip

I did manage to read a lot of the chaos that was going on here but was dealing with some real world chaos which took my attention.

Happy to see that things on here seem to have settled down?
Lets try my tipu account again !tip

Oh, thank you!!! It worked perfectly! :)

Yes, well, suffice to say, I try to avoid drama like the plague.

Haha

I try to avoid drama like the plague.

Good strategy :-)

Oh, life has enough problems, without adding that to the mix. I mean, I am pretty happy with life, but, a touch of drama sure puts a tailspin on that happy.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @steemimages!

Check out @steemimages blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Horay thanks tipu.

🎁 Hi @steemimages! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Flirting With Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67