You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Snowy!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Okay that fridge just joined my life goals. Sharing my now seems so scary. Also amazing how much you do in one post. Oh and yes us guys fear very little and your remake makes sense to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Noooo! You are cool! Everyone has different ways they do things. I just need my food organized so none goes to waste. :))

Waste not, want not, you know what they say!

Fearless! Yes! That is what I love/hate about men! LOL Thank you and thank you for stopping in tonight! Have an awesome week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Your Lips... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81