You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Yard Food Park - Beautiful Sunday

Looks like a real busy place for now, it wouldn't appeal to me, maybe 30 years ago, but not now. I would think that with all the choices of food it could be several weekends before you would have made the rounds there, a person can only eat so much at one time.
Keep us posted on how successful this place ends up being. Here in Texas we have several little food truck parks popping up on the weekends.

Sort:  

I'd love to see the food trucks there. We can't really tell yet if they are a hit. Maybe after a couple of months. Will keep you posted how it turns up. Thanks for checking 😃

The next time I am in Tomball, TX I will snap a couple shots of the trucks and share them with you. Those are the closest to me.

That would be great! I'd love to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99