You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday with a Sublime Touch

Such gorgeous shots and wonderful thoughts
I just said on another post that I am glad I did not keep a journal back when o was younger and a renegade but then again that time is all part of what lead me to be who I am today and although I am no angel I am happy with where I am now

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

There are many things I've done in life that I wish I could change the way I reacted to things, but again, it's part of who I am and part of what I've become.

Perfection is so overrated!

It is through these experiences that we grow and develop into the people that we are. You are such a kind and generous soul, very forgiving and truly laid back. Well I don't believe that this is how you have always been oh, I believe that there are certain elements of that that is always been part of you. Life has sure thrown me some surprises but I must say that for the most part they have been positive. You can't ask for anything more than that. I hope that you have a most wonderful week ahead and as I look out over the Rainy landscape here in the district, I am wondering where this is all coming from. I don't think I've seen this much rain ever.

Thank you for being such a great Guide for #SteemUSA!

!tip

I like to say Perfection is over rated also but with a twist sometimes i add to it and Say Perfection, and sanity are both overrated and not my style :)

Actually looking back even in my times when I was a closed book, I was not unkind, infact i was kind then and would hep anyone who needed hep, but I for the most part stuck more to myself and kept my emotions locked away I don’t think anyone ever knew what I was thinking or feeling, as I didnt let them, because I wouldn’t let myself feel them either, so perhaps i was not a renegade as such more of a emotional Hermit i guess LOL
BUt thats all inthe past I think and with huge gratitude to Lulu the person I am now is the kid of person i want to be inside and out ;)
I saw there were flood warnings in your area, I hope its not to bad where you are and wishing you a wonderful week ahead

Thank God for people like Lulu. Honestly.

We did receive a few flash floods, but, not too tooo bad. Thanks!

Glad it wasn’t to bad there
Have a great day

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday With A Sublime Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much for the tip @dswigle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81