Sort:  

Yes, I did make it home before the heavy downpour! We are having stormy weather here.... and the rain somehow makes me feel chilly, even when it is warm inside my home.
Have a lovely Sunday, my friend, @tattoodjay. I just want to express my appreciation for your support of my blog by always taking the time and effort to come to view my articles and leave a comment. I know what it takes, my friend. I am grateful. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Thats good to know, looks like we will have rain most of the day tomorrow but thats not so bad i will be in meetings all day at work so I can handle that and not get frustrated for not getting out for walks,

I had a very lazy day today and thats what I needed :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Few 2016 Silver Coins For World Coin Wednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77