You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

As always such gorgeous and lovely photos, but let me answer your question

Didn't you ever just want to run up to a stranger on the street and say "YOU'RE IT!!" and then run away?

I can honestly say know I do not think I have ever wanted to do that, it just never crossed my mind, but I can see me walking around the city tomorrow and so wanting to do it now

I am literally chuckling away at the thought of doing it, boy I am evil

thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Hehe! Actually, I can imagine that most people would probably think... Oh, that crazy Aussie! (because of course, they won't realize you are from NZ!) I say go with it! You can even save face because they will tear Australia down not New Zealand!

I have actually done it, but, you can see in a person demeanor or face whether they are an open game or not. Mostly done at festivals. They are totally safe.

Hehe! Thank f for stopping by and leaving such kind words. As always, I hope you have a most wonderful week ahead!

!tip

I almost cringed when you said Australian but then saw where you were going with it I like the way you think 😂

I have no doubt I will do it sometime
Have a great day

Hehe... Oh, I hope someone shoots that. I would die laughing! Hehehe... Okay, now you have me going already this morning!

You have a great day!
Keep your hands to yourself! :)

MY Hands a behaving today so far, but I wont say whether behaving well or behaving badly,

Hmmm Who could i get to video me doing that, that would be such a riot :)

OR maybe I should video and have someone younger and faster do the tagging and running :)

Haha! Oh, it would be more fun to see you. They expect it from someone younger.

I am sure you would take them by surprise!

Ohh yes thats a point, I asked one of my colleagues if he would film it if i did it, but he didn’t seem to see the funny side to it, how boring

Oh, you got to be kidding!!! Ask one of the younger people there. Especially if you don't know them.

Then they can think you are nuts. :)

Yeah He looked at me like. Was weird little does he know he is the weird one,
And no worries everyone in the office already knows i am nuts :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82