You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Snowy!

Starting off with a beautiful images of what many would miss the beauty in and making it shine with your image and then the fun shot sin the snow,
I know your right Insurance for woman should be cheaper than for me we do some stupid things without a doubt, I have slowed down a little bit with age but i know my common sense and good judgement fails me for example with silly and unthought out comments

Whenever you share a fridge shot I am amazed how fully and organized it always is, I have tried but never get even close to that organized

Sort:  

It is one of those silly things I like doing. Keeping it where I can see it or it gets totally unorganized and the food is less than prime before I can get to it.

I agree about women, but, partly also because we tend to live longer. (probably because of the fun stuff you do! LOL) And the snow was fun and so were the kids. What kid doesn't love careening down the slopes? Another beautiful day in the snow. I may have to get out there again!

!tip

See as a kid I missed the fun in the snow I think the first time i saw snow as in actually being in it other than seeingit on the hills was when I was 18,
It makes sens eot keep it organized that way, the fruit and verges I do keep fairly organize but with Lulus limits to what she can eat we do not have the same variety you have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84