You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boston, Beautiful Sunday on Monday

Even though I have been to Boston twice it was for meetings and such and clearly, Ifrom your posts I have seen so little of it, and your giving me so many ideas of places I just have to see when I do visit there, the problem will be I just do not know where i will start LOL

Sort:  

Start at Boston Common or the USS Constitution is my advice. The Common is where it really starts but many people go backward and to be honest with you it doesn't matter.

But I like to start at one end of the other. The old State House is not Ruth Cris Steak house. OMG Really. But, they haven't changed a thing. You wouldn't even know.

I know you will love it as much as you love NYC just different. Thanks for stopping by!

You are an awesome Guide with @SteemUSA!!!

!tip

Well I often like doing think backward so why change that when I do visit there lol 😂

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boston, Beautiful Sunday On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85