Sort:  

I was up late last night (read: early morning) until I finished so that it wouldn't drag over into next week. I love reading them all and people really put out a lot of effort putting together these posts. (as you know from firsthand experience)

Oh, yes! The fresh fruit is surely so tempting for a smoothie, isn't it? Coming right up!!!

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello and I hope this week is going to be awesome!!!

Thank you for being an active member and great Guide for #SteemUSA!!

!tip .20

There are many who do not read all of peoples post but I know you do and respond with thought and kindness, so I know how time consuming it must be going through all the Market Friday posts but i also know that people really appreciate your thoughtful comments so it is time well spent

glad you managed to catch up :)

Funny enough, it is not only MarketFriday, but, posts in general. It is embarrassing to have people come over all the time and not have the time to go over and read theirs. It is almost insulting, in my opinion.

So, I am trying to get around a little more, but, it is another really busy week. Boo-hoo.

Don't they know I need to steem??? ;)

But, MarketFriday is caught up, so there is that! :)

Well its greta you are caught up with Market Friday, and I know what you mean, I feel the same way iof someone visits Ime I feel I have to go and see if they have posted.
Sorry you have a busy week ahead isnt it so inconsiderate how our employees expect us to make work a priority during worker hours and often beyond working hours

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Eclectic On A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55