You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Benjakitti Park Bangkok !!

What an impressive park, it Looks huge, thats cool they have lanes for cyclist and joggers, those swan boats are also cool I know I came across similar somewhere on my travels but I cannot remember where

I hope your weekend went well

Sort:  

Certainly is a impressive park not as big as central park over there but a very well arranged park for everyone to enjoy.

And i had a great weekend . Thanks :)

It may not be as big as Central Park, but it does seem very impressive with so much to do, sometimes bigger is not best as they say

This is true not as big but has a lot going for it :)

Your post for sure highlights that

Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99