Sort:  

I am well, my friend! How about you? How's your new business coming along? And how's school?
Have a great week ahead, @teenagecrypto. Take care🥰🌺🤙!
!tip

I'm doing well except for having a 5mm kidney stone in my right ureter. I haven't really had time to post recently but I'm coming back

Oh my goodness, @teenagecrypto! Did Mom and Dad have the doctors remove the kidney stone? It must be very painful! I hope you're okay! Get well, my dear!!!! Keep us posted!

It hurts but they are thinking of doing the surgery soon.

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Photo Essay: Being Ahead Of The Stacking Game Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71