Sort:  

That is exactly what I love about the daisy, Trudee @trudeehunter All alone and plain, yet so strong. It has been a pretty quiet week around here, hasn't it? Or perhaps that is just me.

I look forward to another week of steeming away and watching it grow. :) In the meantime, I will keep warm today as old man winter showed up last night! Thank you for your always wonderful words, my friend!

!tip

So true Denise. We can learn a lot from nature can't we? Yes, There hasn't been a lot of activity lately. Another week is well underway and we will continue to steem on. Stay warm and I will endeavor to find ways to cool down in the midst of a very uncomfortable heat wave. Thanks so much for the generous tip. 🌼 🌷 🌼

You are always welcome! It is my pleasure!

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Prose With A Side Of Sepia Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71