Beautiful Sunday – Isla de Margarita

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a


I take this beautiful and sublime Sunday to show you how I could enjoy an afternoon of photographs. I live on an island and there are many places to enjoy a different day. Sundays are traditional days to visit the beaches. This beach is called "Valdez", which is also a fishing port. It's well known, many times training ships arrive. It's a beach with serene and calm waters and the sunsets that you can contemplate from this place are really beautiful.

DSC_0215.jpg

DSC_0190.jpg

DSC_0238.jpg

DSC_0186.jpg


Photographs taken from a Nikon camera

Sort:  

wow i suppose you live nearby this beach. it's beautiful!
enjoy your sunday 😎

Yes, I live near this place! Thank you very much friend, happy sunday and happy start week for you :)

I was hoping to see the fishing boats coming in. :-)

I missed putting a picture inside the boat, haha :) Thanks for the initiative friend!

you're welcome

That's great! Thank you very much :) Happy day friend!

you're welcome

Such a fantastic #SublimeSunday , wonderful pictures is that boat now permanently grounded on the beach?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you very much! Well, the last time I visited the beach, this boat stays near the seashore! Happy day friend :)

It looks like a wonderful Sunday, and the beach, with the remnants of the boat look calm and peaceful. I imagine that the sunsets here would be spectacular!

Thank you very much!! Yes! :) I can show you one:

Absolutely breathtaking! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87