You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So in Monochrome

The photos are so beautiful * ___ * They take me away from my dreary office~ Aaah, really nice post, @dswigle <3 Horseshoe beach, what a magical place :D And it does look really classy in monochrome :D !!!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much for your comment! :) It puts a smile on my face to think that it may have transformed you to a better place. Well, anyplace but the office works for me in the summer! Horseshoe Beach is in the shape of a horseshoe, I forgot to say that, but, the curvature of the shoreline was the reason for the name, I am sure.

I was surprised at the monochrome look, I don't usually do beach in it, but, I was happy with the results. Thank you for dropping by and I'd like to say I am happy to be back, because, of course, I'd be lying! LOL

!tip

🎁 Hi @veryspider! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So In Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89