You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday in the Garden of Life

Such a beautiful post, @dswigle ! It pours so much colours and beauty into my eyes * ___ * !!! I feel rejuvenated :D :D :D

And I love that song by Louis Armstrong and the poem you included at the end is very pretty, also :)

What a wonderful post, @dswigle ! You are truly a gift <3 !!!

Sort:  

Thank you and what a sweet and thoughtful comment! I love that song with Louis. He lives it. You can see it in his eyes!!!

I have been so remiss getting around. By the time I answer my comments, I am way out of time. In one way, that is an awesome problem to have and on another hand, I worry that I am not getting out to enough people. I hope all is well in your world! xxo

!tip

🎁 Hi @veryspider! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90