You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Easter on a Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

What a beautiful post and I love the rolls and tie died eggs. I made a ham and sweet potato casserole and enjoyed a meal with my son. I didn't die eggs this time but you let me enjoy yours, so thank you. Hugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy Easter, my sweet friend! Thank you so much for the lovely words and thoughts on this wonderful day. Ham sounds wonderful to me and that is exactly what I had too! Isn't that the way we go, with the exception of the occasional lamb dinner at times.

Family tradition. Lamb or Ham. :)

Ohhhh! No eggs! That is fine, I have plenty for everyone! Happy Easter! Enjoy the rest of your day! Lots of love to you, Denise

!tip

Hugs! Lamb was never something I tried. I want a good deviled egg about now 💜. Thanks for the tip :)!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you ever try lamb, you must get it from New Zealand. I think it is the only lamb that tastes amazing! :)

Oh, a deviled egg does sound delicious!

The tip is always my pleasure!

🎁 Hi @wandrnrose7! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Easter On A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87