ULOG- beautiful day ###### joy of sunday t

A beautiful Sunday
By @zaharadeen
My share for @surpassinggoogle's
#Ulog celebrating you and me
Early evening in the heart of Minna, Niger state Nigeria traveling with three cycle which attracts me and my friend. Come and join me on a simple three circle driving.
SIMPLE JOY OF LIFE
IMG_20180423_104426.jpg

#ULOG day one 1,steemit has changed my attitude towards life.
@zaharadeen (36) in ulog • 6 hours ago
Hello friends, the world looks so beautiful due to the existence of some beautiful souls. They possess very pure and holy hearts, which brings light and inspiration to the people in every way possible day by day.

Our host @surpassinggoole is one of the most kind hearted personality I have found in steemit world. He had given everything for everyone, with his various projects and I have found #ulog is such an amazing, awesome projects which gives the opportunity to share our thoughts and feelings. I have already gone through the topic and decided to make a way to establish universal brotherhood among people by sharing my thoughts and prayers.
IMG_20180423_104412.jpg
The pictures are original and taken by infinix note 4

Sort:  

Great write up. Keep it up

Nice post
From resteem post

hmm.... i've never heard of an infinix note 4

The phone is popular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69