Sort:  

I believe that it is a good sign to be happy with where you are also and I am in a happy place. Are there things that I wish would be different? Of course! I think that that is very human and it helps us strive to be better in some cases and in other cases it pushes us forward to do better for ourselves.

How sad it would be to be unhappy with your life and unhappy with where you are. I just can't imagine that!

I hope you are having a most wonderful week ahead and that life is treating you in a most wonderful manner!

!tip

I agree, that a secret is that to be happy where you are doesn't exclude to strive for better.

Thank you for your wish, and you are right, my week started better than previous one ended. That's a good sigh ))) And I wish you the same!

P. S. Thank you kindly for your generosity!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always so sweet! Thank you so much!

Thank you for your thoughtful comments!

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday With A Sublime Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78