Relax in after tired work

in #beautuful6 years ago (edited)

image

This is me, i like to walk evening and afternoon with my favorite car

because the streets make me relax after tired work

every day I always walk-after tired work, karna for me after tired to work with a walk it can make the mind calm and relaxed
maybe just my story, thanks for want to read my story, see you in the next story

Sort:  

First of all nice to see you in your luxury car.
ya you are right me also follow your that tip.

Congratulations @gladis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66