🍑 Golden Peach Cut Crease - Makeup Tutorial

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!

1.jpg

Today I have my very first makeup tutorial for you. It's not perfect, but I hope you like it anyway :)

Products I have used:

Too faced - Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Collection
Too faced - Christmas in New York - The Chocolate Shop
Inglot - Freedom System Matte 297 & Matte 301
Catrice - Rock Couture Liquid Eyeliner 040
Trend it up - Ultra Black Liquid Eyeliner
Helena Rubinstein - Lash Queen Sexy Black Mascara
Maybelline - Eraser Eye 01
Benefit - Brow Zings 6
Dose of Colors - Matte Liquid Lipstick Bare with me

💗, aiday

GEMA-free music from www.frametraxx.de /protects you against questions from GEMA

Sort:  

Great eyeliner... on fleek! lol Best wishes to you always :D

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54