HilangsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty6 years ago

image
Aku tak bisa apa-apa sekarang
Aku hanya bisa membawa cintaku pulang
Kedalam taman yang dulu ku bangun untukmu yang kini telah gersang
.
Aku hanya ingin pulang
Bersama harapan yang tak mungkin lagi bisa ku kenang
Aku kalah dia menang
Semoga aku bisa kembali tenang
Menyemai lagi rindu di padang ilalang
.
Biarlah yang menjadi kenang
Perlahan menghilang
Sebab hati sudah tak memiliki peluang
Untuk kembali padamu yang dulu kusebut sayang
.
Kini semua hanya tinggallah bayang
Yang sengaja kubuang
Dan sekarang, biarkan diriku tenang
Di waktu-waktu yang mulai lenggang. @aliandosyarif

Sort:  

Wow puisi yang keren sukses buat mu, salam kompok dalam steemian

Congratulations @aliandosyarif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59