Why shaving Face is Trending Among Girls

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I know it sounds crazy but you would be surprised after reading the fact behind it. I am also one of those girls who have fuzz peach on face. Of course, I am talking about the small and tiny facial hairs.Huda-shaving-face-with-foam-491723.jpg They can be shaved. I was surprised when red the article from the blog of Hudabeauty. She wrote that shaving face is totally fine for your skin. This point was clicking in my mind again and again so I decided to find out what going on al around?
I did some research about it. Saw the tutorials of Huda, red some other beautician’s posts. After reading all that I decided to shave a small part of my face. Yes, this is a horrible experiment which I did with my face but I really needed to know what effect it could leave on a girly skin? I did it for two months and you would be astonished to hear that the results were totally positive. My hairs didn’t grow thick. Most of the girls say that after shaving hairs start to grow even thicker but Huda was right. They don’t get thick at all.

How I did It?
Yeah! I was nervous when I did it for the first time. There were many questions arising into my mind that what will happen after few days? Am I going to have a thick patch of hairs? I said my heart to calm down and bought straight razor from the store. It was cheap a few dollars. I did use any shaving cream. The cream is not for girls. I did it same like Huda did in her tutorials on dry skin. Girls! My peach fuzz was totally gone. I felt like my skin got intense exfoliation. I did makeup and it was applied smoothly like never before. Huda was right and I am a big fan of her now. If you want to know more about it then please leaves a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64