You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contouring 👄

in #beauty6 years ago

Nice, but of course the art of using make up is not just to be applied for artists or for professionals in theaters...this is applicable to everybody, and as a mommy it is still my right to be interested in this...

We women will be loved and accepted for who we are, with or without make up we are beautiful inside and out for people who loves us.

If we put make up that is for our partners and love ones to be comfortable to be with us because we look presentable not because we are trying to hide some of our defects, it's not a good idea for us to wait for someone to tell us to put some make up or learn to beautify ourselves so that we will look pretty and men will be attracted to us.

I will continue doing this because I believe I need it for my husband to be more attractive to me (hehe my husband is really vocal in supporting me for this) ...my husband says "its a great artwork and makes beautiful woman more beautiful."

Still for me it's a good idea to learn some of this techniques to be used for some occasions, right? @rosely028 @rotchel and @ranfa and special thanks to @lndesta120282 for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93