You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microdosing Day 18: Fur Coats And Colored Contacts

in #beauty5 years ago

Hey, you're the guy that shared a link to the Snake Diet guy a few months ago, right? Following that link made my life amazing.

I want to be a Jew in New York and go to Jewish parties and do these Jewish things you speak of.

Sort:  

Yup, that's me. Glad you enjoyed it. Fasting is the bomb

Then from this post I looked up the RSD Luke videos on YouTube. And I became somehow obsessed with them. I've watched HOURS of them. There are actually SO many good elements in them that I find really fascinating and really applicable to my life. Like building a You Team. I really love that. I'm not learning to pick up women, I'm just applying it other areas of my life.

So that's TWO things I've gotten from you now that have been immensely helpful and inspiring to me. You're like my content godfather or something. Both times I've popped in on your blog I've found something extremely useful to me.

Yep, RSD vids are very addictive.

This is nothing though. You should read my older entries when I actually put effort into my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81