You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surreal Beauty of Plitvice Lakes

in #beauty6 years ago

What a beautiful place!

I can connect with nature in my yard, I love watching the clouds drift by, the sunset, and listening to birds chirp,

Memorable place is Alaska.

I have never been to Plitvice Lakes.

Sort:  

Hey @emergehealthier!
It's such a blessing to have a yard or at least a little bit of nature close to home, isn't it?
I love watching the clouds too, so amazed by them. All that water up there, forming a big white puffy mass, just floating slowly on a breeze, like it's no big deal LOL. If that's not a miracle, I don't know what is 😃

Alaska!!! Wow, that's a beautiful place. I imagine lots of snow, green woods, fresh cold air, and flocks of birds. Bet you had a wonderful time there.

I love my yard and the trip to Alaska. We took a cruise from Settle. The scenery was amazing. I should go through my photos and write about our adventure. The background of my thumbnail for the Today is series is from a photo I took from the ship.

You should write about it, @emergehealthier!

There must be Alaska day somewhere on the calendar, right?

I will probably write it as a photo essay, like many of your posts. Otherwise, it will have to wait until January 3rd, the day Alaska became a state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26