The Nature of the Universe

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-372101.jpeg
I often ponder the vast and mysterious nature of the universe. This in turn gives me a deep down sense of mystery and vastness. As I look up at the stars I become filled with vitality. It's beauty captivates me and it's vastitude never ceases to amaze me. However, the most amazing part about this experience is it all happens inside me. The immensity of the cosmos is not something I experience outside of myself, it is something I feel within my very being. When I look up at the night sky I realize all of that beauty out there has been with me all along. The beautiful things in this world simply help you become aware of all the beauty that is already inside you. "Through our eyes, the universe is perceiving itself. Through our ears, the universe is listening to its harmonies. We are the witnesses through which the universe becomes conscious of its glory, of its magnificence." -Alan Watts

With love,
Ryan @eternalflow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68