You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contouring 👄

in #beauty6 years ago

Everywhere a hoax :)
Some women are cleverly disguised in order to attract attention and look prettier in the eyes of men.
Interesting article, this is the whole art of make-up. But another question, it is better to hide the defects and weaknesses of your appearance or work on yourself and make of the disadvantages - the advantages (to make lemon juice out of lemon)? Everyone chooses himself :)
I liked it, women's camouflage is amazing

Sort:  

The problem with the make up is that the true arrive in the morning when you wake up without make up 😊 I am a natural girl I just put a little make up. I have the same face in the evening and in the morning

I respect the girls who are not shy about their appearance and look natural, respect for you
I remember one meme and just have to share it with you

294091164.jpg

Love this man. Makeup is make up - a lie. I thought as a man to try use some makeup, and I found this immoral, and refuse. Maybe one day I will try to show to people that it's a lie, and fake makeup makes fake ralatioship.

Makeup can be a lie! It depends on how people are using it! -> Too much product on their faces or making a lot of money! But still, makeup is art and you can find some amazing makeup looks with lots of creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92