I have many bronzes and black spots in my chest. If I can get rid of this problem.

in #beauty6 years ago

1.JPG

I have many bronzes and black spots in my chest. If I can get rid of this problem.

To remove acne
Very effective strawberries to remove sensitive skin acne. Blend some strawberries and mix it with a cup of yogurt. Put it on the skin for a while and wash it with warm water. Acne will be removed.
To eliminate black spots →

→ method-1
Whatever it takes: lemon, water, fresh parsley and spray bottle.

How to use it
First wash the mouth with the hot water and take the dirt and makeup. Then boil a cup of refreshing parsley (cut) in two cups of water. Cool the parsley with water and mix it with a few drops of lemon juice. Apply the liquid black spots on the cotton ball. Wash the mouth with water for 30 minutes. Store the rest of the mixture in the fridge and spray them on regular spots or spots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60