You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: Tips for Damaged Hair

in #beauty5 years ago

Although I am not a person that dedicates specially to beauty treatments, I appreciate that your posts in this series, besides being very pleasant, offer a very explicit and useful information. On the use of heat or ironing as well as the use of shampoo, I would apply the famous phrase that everything in excess is harmful. I have observed in my environment many women who make an exaggerated use of straightening or ironing hair. I support your suggestion to apply coconut oil from time to time. Greetings, @honeydue.

Sort:  

I feel the same :) I have quite straight hair by nature, so I almost never straighten it and only curl it for special occasions and with great upset. Also hate blow-drying. I mean, styling your hair is great and all, but I just don't feel it's worth the damage.
Thank you, I'm glad you appreciate my posts :) Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77