You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: Healthy Masks for Glowing Skin

in #beauty5 years ago

An interesting field for communication on this blog, @honeydue. Your information and recommendations on this subject are very useful, and you are thanked.
Taking care of our body, and in particular our skin, with products of natural origin is one of the choices I have made for a long time in my life. Of course, at the moment it is difficult in Venezuela, but, as far as possible, I try to follow them. One of the possibilities of masks that I most appreciate for my face is honey with yogurt, which was recommended to me by a naturopathic doctor, and it works very well.
Thank you for your post.

Sort:  

Yes, honey and yogurt is an amazing combo for the skin! I love it, too :)
Yeah, I imagine it's difficult over there, but one of the good things about many of these natural recipes is that at least some of the ingredients are bound to be available, which is good :) Glad you're enjoying this new series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59