How i created this beautiful image

in #beauty6 years ago

2018-06-06-22-56-41.jpg
So i saw this overlay on my photo director app while exploring the app and was like, wow! This is beautiful! I looked at it for about a minute and thought of what to do with it....then instantly i was inspired to write this.

First i went to my photo grid app and selected a single picture to edit, then i removed the picture to create a white background. I saved it, took it to my photo director app and wrote on it, then i went to overlays to change the background to this and that was how i created this beautiful picture.

I'm falling in love with technology each and every day

I don't have to own a computer or a laptop to make beautiful designs.
I can almost do all with my smartphone.

I just thought of sharing this with you guys

You should also try downloading Photo Director app on playstore. It's a lovely app..thank me later😊

Tho green ain't among my favorite colours, i still find this beautiful..i just have an eye for flashy things, no matter how little, i see beauty in it. Maybe cause i'm a libra😄

Be a star in someone's life, make someone's world BEAUTIFUL🙏

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Nice & Informative sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72