Home Remedies for mole removal

in #beauty6 years ago

Hi Buddies,

I am writing this blog based on my experience.I have more than 5 face moles on my face.
I just wanted to get rid of those and make clear skin. I tried all home remedies but it will not work.
as per my experience I would like to suggest which is more effective.
Capture.PNG
first is everyone suggest go for laser treatment but it will be other effect from laser treatment and we are not sure whether moles doesn't reborn and come again.
So I tried all the home remedies.first i experiment Garlic.
Garlic is effective but you should not rub the skin after you apply garlic.garlic should sit on the mole and should not touch any other area of the skin.this is very effective but after the mole fall, I am sure that moles will come again.

caster oil and baking soda- this is also effective method.put bit of baking soda with castor oil and apply on the mole. you have continue to do at-least one month until the mole falls.
Apple cider vinegar- this is also one of the effective method.take cotton ball and deep in vinegar then apply on the mole. do not touch other area of skin.
there is one Ayurveda suggestions: that is kumkumadi thyalam.this is very effective for all the skin disease.This will not remove the moles but it will make it soft and some cases it will reduce the size of moles.but this thyalam will help on other skin disease i.e. skin tag,skin tan,pigmentation.

These are the most effective way to remove the moles. but once you remove moles again it will come slowly. so I can suggest instead of removing moles you try not to increase the mole size.

Whenever you are outside always apply sunscreen lotion, this is way you can avoid in future any mole occurrence.always buy minimum SPF 25+ which will protect from the sun.

Finally ,you cannot get rid of moles from home remedies so stop trying to remove the moles. just maintain healthy skin.if you really conscious about moles, always contact dermatologist.

http://www.talktrendsonline.cf/p/hi-buddiesi-am-writing-this-blog-based.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73