I like to travel. But also to work. Work with me. Scandinavian fashion day at my work.

in #beauty7 years ago

Well guys rest rest, but most of my life I work. I want to share with you my working days.

I already wrote to you in the welcome post that I work in a store, where I receive help for Ukraine.

The name of my store "Massa"

In this photo I and my Angel:

Scandinavian fashion day at my work!

In this photo I am. My assignment on this day is to help models

We held a lottery. Who pull out a lucky ticket. He will receive a prize.

The gifts were different, from clothes to tattooed brows. It seems to me that it is very good that not only the things sold at the store "Massa" were played out.

First lottery ticket. As far as I remember, the winnings were a big toy.

The first exit of our beautiful and slender models. The models are very beautiful, but I liked Angel girl the most.

Fashion is an integral part of our life.

Today, more and more people are starting to think about fashion. We judge strangers by what they are wearing, because this is the only thing we know about them at the moment.

Clothing reflects social status. If you are a businesswoman, then you should be dressed appropriately. Another example, if a person is the head of a large company, he is more preferable to wear branded clothes.

people spend a lot of money on clothes to forget about different routine problems. Shopping can be a good therapy in case of any life frustrations. But it's not worth it if you are a shopaholic and buy everything that comes to your eyes; sense of style and good taste are vitally important in this matter.

I've heard the opinion of people who say that clothes should reflect our soul, and that there is no need to spend whole states on designer clothes. I believe that fashionable clothing reflects our state of mind, it looks attractive.

Costume. A solid jacket. Sounds like an office, but there it was. If classic suits in the masculine style for the last couple of seasons already firmly established in the wardrobe of women of fashion.

Modern fashion can be described in different words, but it is definitely not boring or uninteresting.

To constantly evoke interest from the public and the desire to purchase their creations, designers are forced to come up with interesting styles, find incredible color solutions and surprise with decor.

  Dress, among the fashion trends.

Here are a few options:

In summer, a snow-white dress is a no-lose option. The next summer, the white dress should also be transparent, and it's a fashion blow below the belt.

In the men's wardrobe, shirts are central. Their number allows a strong half of humanity to change them literally every day.

In this photo the presenter, he announces contests and conducted fashion shows.

Beautiful and slender. I like that they are so different. It happens so make up and dress the models that they are difficult to disinfect. But we have every model - an individuality.

Beautiful red color:

A beautiful overall, especially the black color very well slim

My colleagues and the presenter

Exit small princesses and princes:

Works not only our photographer but also our guests

hey, here I am. I work =)

Exit models in evening dresses and red hats:

The skirt is one of the most important, universal and favorite by many girls wardrobe elements, helping to look feminine and stylish.

This year, the trend is the make-up in colors of green, blue and yellow color palettes. However, such makeup is also not lost on their background.

I dress in Massa:

The scarf is an integral part of our wardrobe. Like men and women, they cover their golgo with a beautiful dark and fashionable scarf.

Another integral part of our wardrobe in cold weather. Now you can pick up any hat that will suit you, which will be you to the person.

The jacket is certainly a versatile wardrobe item. First, it combines absolutely with any thing, and secondly, it is a necessary thing for cold weather.

One of the frequent buyers, customers of our store. Photo with the inscription "I love Massa"

Some of our brands:

Filling out a ticket =)

Our beloved and cheerful presenter

Winter is coming soon, soon it's cold, it's time to cook warm clothes for yourself

The most beautiful model in this fashion show:

I hope you were impressed by the fashion show. Very beautiful models. Very beautiful clothes. I have a wonderful job. I like it when we hold such shows. Then it's very fun and interesting. The day of Scandinavian fashion was successful. Many people came. They looked at the show and bought themselves clothes. Many people wanted to buy things that were worn on models.

I helped models, and worked with buyers. I did not have time to photograph. But this is nothing, because we entrusted the photos to a good photographer. I added some photos to the post from the group. The group is called Massa - is referenced to the source - Massa

I wish all good shopping

Sort:  

It must be so exciting to work in the fashion industry. I was involved in a charity fashion show once to help raise funds for the Sarawak Autistic Association of which I was the founding Vice President.

you are a great boy, I love kind people!

Kindness made us humane.

Wow! an excellent fashion show. I like to wear fashionable clothes. If I like something, I'll buy it. I recently had a chance, I saw a beautiful shirt in the city. but I did not have any money with me, I went home for an hour with money and an hour after my shirt, and already with a new thing, I went home for another hour :)
these are the sacrifices for the sake of a beautiful shirt. 3 hours in a minibus. + Morning trip, 1 more hour.
I like make-up, it's unusual. Funny men look with this make-up :)
Good post! You have a fun job!
resteem

Hello! I also like this unusual make-up.
thank you for supporting me again.

Like the #Hat on the young lady (in the Image that's 5th up fm the bottom). And I that one ==> the gal with the boots + scarf in Photo that's 10 up from the bottom.

I like the long Black &White fashionable sweater, and her boots!

yes, a good outfit =)
On the models everything looks beautiful. but it happens that you dress for yourself, and look bad. But I like fashionable things, and it does not stop me. I measure a lot of things until I find what I need!

Great fashion show :)

Nice outfits and hats, and the eye makeup is very cool. Looks like you had fun this day!

kenny-crane yes my work is fun sometimes :)

Cool! Does 'Massa' mean something in Hebrew?

Thank you! As far as I know not =) But a good idea.

I Googled and found it means 'master ' in some language.

They have an Islamic expression, 'Massa Allah.'

So, probably it means God is the master! Just guessing!!

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

i see lots of pretty ladies
amazing,, i even got confused on which is more prettier

Yes, they are all beautiful. I prefer Angel =)

Angels with artificial wings ?

It's a little girl. two, wings are artificial, but the heart is real. I think your joke is not to the point!

Congratulations @lambarik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75