You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surreal Beauty of Plitvice Lakes

in #beauty6 years ago

Now I want to visit Croatia. Lol, where is that on the map? Never been good with geography 😅.
1minute later! Nevermind, long live Google maps 😁. It's only Hungary between me and those unreal lakes. I know where I am going this summer 😃!

Sort:  

Hey @laurentiu.negrea,
thanks for stopping by!
I second that: "long live Google maps 😁" So, you're in Slovakia, right?

Just a heads up: Plitvice lakes are crowded in the summer. But, then again, if you find yourself there in the summer, just continue a bit more to the south - Croatian sea is surreal!!! That's where you should be in the summertime. Just saying 😉

So, you're in Slovakia, right?

That sounds like real fun, but nope! I am in Romania 😎.

Oh. My first association with Romania is always Luminita I love her blog.
It might, however, be a girl thing 😂😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56