Beauty is the greatest respect for women.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty5 years ago

A British scientific study also shows that women who wear makeup tend to have higher average income than women who do not wear makeup, and they appear to be smarter.
Workplace, life is not the case: a successful image does not necessarily make you successful, but a failed image will definitely make you fail.
I can go back and think about it. There are not many women around us who are good at make-up:
The eyebrows are painted into caterpillars, the blush is made into a plateau red, and the eyeliner mountain road is eighteen bends:
Followed by the net red blogger to learn to repair the capacity, want to change the high face, the result is painted into a big face;
I was bought and bought by my friends infinitely, and I couldn’t find the same one for my own.
Many people will also say:
"Who doesn't want to go out and go out, it's too much trouble to make up, and I am late if I am not careful."
The reason why everyone can't make up is because they just want to cover up the defects and don't know how to stand out.
Please enjoy the following pictures together. . .
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

Finally, I hope that all the beautiful ladies will dress beautifully. . . . I feel like saying something to the trouble. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61