You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: Tips for Damaged Hair

in #beauty5 years ago

Hello @honeydue. Thank you for sharing your experiences. I did not know that combing wet hair that is also mistreated is not a good idea. The normal thing for me is to wash my hair and comb it before it dries. Actually, one learns every day of everything. On the other hand, I love natural treatments but although the egg is very nutritious and always suggest it I have never used it because I do not want my hair to smell like eggs. I like honey, infusion of chamomile (this can make the hair shine), infusion of cayenne flower (be careful, it does not work on dry hair) and avocado is super nutritious. Coconut oil is good but leaves hair very greasy. Finally, you have to find the right treatment for each hair. Greetings @honeydue and thanks for the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78