Street Peachy Make Up

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)


Please watch my super awkward first makeup tutorial. I'm a Filipina beauty vlogger wanna-be. Just trying to do something different from what I usually post here on Steemit. I do not advertise any of the brands you will see in this video. Most of them are gifts from my family and friends and I still prefer to support animal cruelty-free beauty products, but just hang on! We will get there.

I will still blog community, plants, health awareness related topics. I'm not changing niche. The vibes will be the same.

For now, I just want to enjoy these things because they came from people who are very close to my heart. And I want them to know that I appreciate their gifts. Shout out to Mama, Ate Anjie and Nanay Fancy.

Thank you for watching and please leave a comment if you have suggestions. Your voice matter to me. I need to know what to improve and what to avoid in my next video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You will be a good make up artist someday maam!beautiful...

Thanks. Filipino blood?

Yes! Proud to be ...

ganda sis, hindi ako sanay nyan hehehehe:) Ang babaeng walang alam sa pag me make up - ako yun!!!

Okay lang yan, natural beauty ka naman. Matagal din ako huminto sa pagmamake up kasi nakakawala siya ng confidence, madami pang chemical na ingredients.. Make upan kita sis, kelan ba tayo meet?

Just keep practicing! Makeup is very fun to play around with. Just enjoy! :)

Yes, I really enjoyed the holding the brushes again and playing the shades. Thanks for watching and will check your page in a bit.

Wow! Galing mo naman mem. Napanood ko to ngayon lang. Turuan mo ako hindi ako marunong mg make up. hahhaha... Ganda mem. Keep it up! See you soon dear.

Congratulations @monkeypattycake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03