You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Beauty: Tips for Damaged Hair

in #beauty5 years ago

This post is for me. I suffer with my hair! It's super damaged. As I live near the sea, the weather is inclement with my hair. Also, as a teacher, I use the iron once a week, which has made my hair brittle, dull and dry. I usually use coconut oil or aloe vera. I have also used avocado and nothing. I think I'll follow your advice and use an egg. Thank you for your recommendations, @honeydue.

Sort:  

Egg masks always work great for me, Nancy :) Plain egg or with some added oil, they're both great, in my opinion, so good luck with that. Do you have to use the iron? :O I'm sure your hair looks great without, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77