Shopping, or Are you addicted to brands?

in #beauty6 years ago

hello everyone!) today I wanna talk with you about one of the most interesting topics for me - brands, shopping etc. be honest, I'm crazy about clothes, accessories and other girlish stuff. I'm a student so I haven't enough money for this) nevertheless, I'm trying to find something for my soul with discounts and so on)
39821876_446351032528412_1047039020183322624_n.jpg

of course like any girl I want to have a dress from Chanel or lipstick from Yves Saint Laurent, but I want it not because of brand but because of quality and beaty. and I don't want to wear something from Prada only because it's Prada) it doesn't matter - I can wear something even from second hand if I liked it.

Did you watch movie "Shopaholic"?) it's about me in some parts - I want to have new dress almost every day)) but I never waste money and I'll never use credit card for clothes)) and you?)

So, finally - don't be afraid of bying something from second hand or clothes with discount. IT'S ONLY CLOTHES, FRIENDS) don't listen people who say that having cool clothes and popular brands it's necessarily. Just do what you like and wear what you want!))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66