Make your skin care products at home

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

 

I used some things you'll find in your kitchen to make body cream, facial mask and body scrub. This is however, not a perfect kind of skin care products as they are not dermatologically tested, and they can only last for just a week when stored in the refrigerator. 

I explained everything in the video below. Although I made some mistakes when I kept using the phrase;  "the skin" instead of "body cream". When you watch the video, you'll understand better. 

Also, I later changed the positioning of the camera to sideways after a few minutes because I actually forgot to position it correctly from the onset.  

Watch the YouTube video here 



As I make subsequent videos, they will eventually get better. 

Doing it yourself is always better. 

here are some of my posts you may also like to read:

Dare to be unreasonable! 

Rightly positioning yourself in the ever changing world 

Truth; A Reproach! 

Stretch your doubts into faith 

Ice cubes fall in Port Harcourt, Nigeria 

Much love from me to y'all.   

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

wow! I have learnt so much from this video.
Although, Im yet to put it into practice.
Will show this video to my sweetheart, so she can learn from it too!
Thanks @ogoowinner

I'm glad you liked it.

You have been doing a great job helping steemians with the beauty tips and adding lot to the community....

Appreciated

Ogoo the entrepreneur I see u

I believe in self knowledge as I am an advocate of ensuring that your knowledge is fetching you more than your ignorance is costing you. Thank you for your selfless effort in reducing the level of ignorance through this video. A lot of people can actually make a living from this exposure if they build on the foundation you established.

I need this show this to a friend, she will be interested. Thanks for this @ogoowinner

Some ladies will be interested

Thanks for this live seminar. It's actually source of employment to anyone who is interested in doing this. Thanks for sharing your professional knowledge. God blessed

Thank you,It was very useful

Actually , I may not have the chance the see your video because I do not have much data, but I believe is gonna be the best.. your pictures are always beautiful .. you are still my steemit crush , no one can replace you

I asked for this sometimes ago but no reply. Thanks for coming through, will be trying this any time soon. Osheeey @ogoowinner

All natural @ogoowinner is always the best for our needs whether it maybe for food or for our body's skin care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97