Episode 4. ISLAND OF SAN FRANCISCO DO SUL, IN BRAZIL. NATURAL BEAUTY.

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone at Steemit!
Look how beautiful our island in Santa Catarina, today!

We thank God for this privilege!

Watch the video:

I, the little princess Rubi, I'm here with my beautiful little paws up, to tell my brother Órion to be polite and leave the butterflies alone ...

"Stop it, Orion, Mom already said it's not to get the butterflies! Lunaaa calls Mommy! Fly butterfly, fly! Ahhh ... it's mine! I take! I take! “

My sister Luna will always run on the beach with Mom.

Mama said it's because she's being judged and that kittens are not used to the ocean waves ... but I'm jealous, and I think it's because she's Mama's favorite!
See them there!

Luna likes to get so much sun that she peels her nose!

My mother always catches her attention, but it does not help, when she sees it, Luna is already there again, in the garden, lying in the sun.

I already told my mother to let Luna do what she wants because she is already a very old dog and full of mania.
Then my mother told me to stop being naughty. Do you think I was spoiled?

I was curious. Do you also have kids who are not like us at home? My brothers and I want to meet and be friends with them!

Oi, pessoal do Steemit!
Olhem que linda a nossa ilha em Santa Catarina, hoje!

Eu, a princesinha Rubi, estou aqui com as minhas lindas patinhas para cima, para dizer ao meu irmão Órion que seja educado e deixe as borboletas em paz...

  • Para com isso, Órion, a mamãe já disse que não é para pegar as borboletinhas! Lunaaa chama a mamãe! Voa borboleta, voa! Ahhh... é minha! Eu pego! Eu pego!

A minha irmã Luna sempre vai correr na praia com a mamãe.
A mamãe disse que é porque ela é ajuizada e que gatinhos não estão acostumados com as ondas do mar... mas eu tenho ciúmes, e acho que é porque ela é a preferida da mamãe!
Vejam elas aí!

A Luna gosta tanto de pegar sol que chega a descascar o nariz!
Minha mãe sempre chama a atenção dela, mas não adianta, quando ela vê, a Luna já está lá de novo, no jardim, deitada no sol.

Eu já falei para a minha mãe que deixe a Luna fazer o que quer porque ela já está uma cachorrinha muito velha e cheia de manias.
Daí minha mãe disse para eu deixar de ser malcriada. Vocês acham que eu fui malcriada?

Fiquei curiosa. Vocês também têm crianças bagunceiras que nem a gente em casa? Eu e meus irmãos queremos conhecer e ser amiguinhos deles!

Sort:  

Looks fabulous and clean

Thank you! Your attention and opinion is very important to me. I hope you have fun with the stories of my pets on this island in Brazil. I also found your blog very cool. See you

Congratulations @petsturmaanimada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @petsturmaanimada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50